Skip to main content

Chairs Contact Information

College of Arts & SciencesChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AnthropologyJohn Zikerjziker@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2121HEMG 521950
ArtDan Scott, Int.dannyscott@theluxurybrandagency.com6-12301510
Biological SciencesEric Haydenerichayden@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4625MCMR 210J2090
Chemistry and BiochemistryOwen McDougalowenmcdougal@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3964SCNC 154B1520
CommunicationManda Hicksmandahicks@theluxurybrandagency.com6-19281920
English LiteratureAnn Campbellanncampbell@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1956LA 205A1525
GeosciencesCJ Northrup (Interim)cjnorth@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1834ERB 41631500
HistoryLisa Bradylisabrady@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4309L1931925
Linguistics

Michal Temkin Martinezmichaltmartinez@theluxurybrandagency.com6-42361525
MathematicsMargaret Kinzelmkinzel@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3002MB 235-C1555
MediaRick Moorermoore@theluxurybrandagency.com6-35621920
MusicLinda Klinelkline@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1773MORR 1001560
PhilosophyStephen Crowleystephencrowley@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1786Chrisway Annex, Rm 1411550
PhysicsCharles Hannachanna@theluxurybrandagency.com 6-3775MPCB 4201570
Psychological ScienceEric Landrumelandru@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1993EDUC 6291715
School of the ArtsAmanda Ashleyamandaashley@theluxurybrandagency.com 6-1230ERB 51351510
SociologySharon Patersonsharonpaterson@theluxurybrandagency.com 6-3393RFH 214A1945
Theatre, Film & Creative Writing Richard Klautschrklauts@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3957MORR 1041565
World LanguagesJason Herbeckjasonherbeck@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3692LIB 140B 1530
Writing StudiesJim Fredricksenjmfredricksen@theluxurybrandagency.comLA 211F1525
College of Business & EconomicsChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AccountancyTroy Hyatttroyhyatt@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3412MBEB 31011610
EconomicsAnne Walkerannewalker990@theluxurybrandagency.com6-62461620
FinanceJared Eggintonjaredegginton@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4586220731011635
IT & Supply Chain MgmtDoug Twitchelldougtwitchell@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1095MBEB 21101615
ManagementKent Neupertkneupert@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2397MBEB 32231625
MarketingDavid Huntdhunt@theluxurybrandagency.com15143180MBEB 22371630
College of EducationChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Counselor EducationAida Midgettaidamidgett@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1214EDUC 4321721
Curriculum, Instruction & Foundational StudiesHeather Williamshpwilliams@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2234EDUC 4281745
Educational TechnologyLida Uribe-Florezlidauribeflorez@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4089EDUC 3051747
Literacy, Language & CultureEun Hye Soneunhyeson@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2823EDUC 1725
Early & Special EducationPatricia Hampshire, (Int.)patriciahampshire@theluxurybrandagency.com6-5464EDUC 2181725
College of EngineeringChairE-MailPhone LocationMailstop
Civil EngineeringBhaskar Chittooribhaskarchittoori@theluxurybrandagency.com6-1045RUCH 338B2060
Computer ScienceAmit Jainajain@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3821CCP 3552055
Construction ManagementAnthony Perrenoudaperrenoud@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3764RUCH 3072045
Electrical & Computer EngineeringNader Raflanrafla@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3711MEC 202F2075
Materials Science & EngineeringAmy Moll, Interim Directoramoll@theluxurybrandagency.com6-5719MCMR 207G2090
Mechanical & Biomedical EngineeringTodd Otanicartoddotanicar@theluxurybrandagency.com6-10512085
Organizational Performance & Workplace LearningYonnie Chungychyung@theluxurybrandagency.com6-30912070
College of Health SciencesChair E-MailPhoneLocation Mailstop
School of Allied Health SciencesBob Wood, Directorbobwood@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3795HSRV 2101835
School of Public and Population HealthLillian Smith, Divisional Deanlilliansmith@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3921HSRV 1121835
KinesiologyLynda Ransdelllyndaransdell@theluxurybrandagency.com@theluxurybrandagency.com6-12281710
Nursing (School of Nursing)Shelle Poole, Divisional Deanshellepoole@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4132NNHS433B1840
Radiologic SciencesLeslie Kendricklesliekendrick@theluxurybrandagency.com6-32811845
Respiratory CareMegan Kostermegankoster@theluxurybrandagency.com6-3319HSRV 1850
Respiratory Care On-line ProgramsTJ Wingthomaswing@theluxurybrandagency.com6-33411850
School of Social Work, DirectorVacantVacant
College of Innovation and DesignChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Gaming, Interactive Media & Mobile TechnologyAnthony Ellertsonanthonyellertson@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4978LIB1070
Human-Environment SystemsVacantVacantLIB1070
School of Public ServiceChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Criminal JusticeWillliam Kingbillking@theluxurybrandagency.com6-32401955
Environmental StudiesKrista Paulsenkristapaulsen@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2548ERB 21491935
Global StudiesNisha Bellingernishabellinger@theluxurybrandagency.com6-4591ERB 31411935
Military ScienceRobert Welchrwelch@theluxurybrandagency.com6-41751930
Political ScienceJeffrey Lyonsjeffreylyons@theluxurybrandagency.com 6-58041935
Public Policy and Administration,
MPA
Monica Hubbardmonicahubbard@theluxurybrandagency.com6-5147ERB 51471935
Public Policy and Administration,
Ph.D.
Amanda Ashleyamandaashley@theluxurybrandagency.com6-2605ERB 51371935
Urban Studies and Community DevelopmentKrista Paulsenkristapaulsen@theluxurybrandagency.com6-25481900